certainly very pleased with the results Review by Jill

The award is very well deserved, I am most certainly very pleased with the results and also very pleased that Andrea explained the system to me so I bought it in the first place! At present I use the system about once per week, because I am using up a Retinol face mask product in between, but to honest when that product is used up I am just going to use the DermaTx. (Posted on 09/12/2015)

 

Love it! Review by Julianne

I never thought my skin could feel this clean and fresh! Super easy and gentle microdermabrasion - and the best part is that it doesn't harm the environment (no microbeads)! (Posted on 21/01/2016)

 

I'm really pleased with. Review by customer

The original product I used was discontinued so I was advised on an another product being Dermatx Rejuvenate which I'm really pleased with. Staff on phone are extremely helpful and nice and delivery was quick and straight forward. Always pleased shopping with this company. (Posted on 17/07/2015)

 

Great Results Review by Lucy

I have used this cream for a month now, 3 times a week and I am so pleased with the results so far. My skin feels really smooth immediately after use and continues to do so for a couple of days. The texture is much finer than before, my skin looked quite dull, now it is 'dewy'. I have also noticed that my moisturiser sinks in really easily and my foundation goes on very smoothly. I am really happy with this cream and highly recommend it to anyone who needs a boost in their skincare regime.(Posted on 12/08/2015)

 

Highly recommend Review by Janet

Im very happy with the product ,it improved my skin after just 3 uses. I usually have really dry and dull skin but it feels amazing. Would recommend to everyone! (Posted on 19/08/2015)

 

Visable improvement Review by Angela

I have used this treatment about 4 times now and can see improvements to my skin: my complexion is clearer and smoother. Good product (Posted on 22/12/2015)

 

Great Device Review by TessaT

I bought this for my daughter who suffers from oily skin and occasional breakouts. The results were almost instant and very impressive so I decided to give it a go as the pores around my nose are quite enlarged and visible. After just two uses the skin around my nose is much clearer, pores appear smaller and skin tone refined. I highly recommend this device. (Posted on 23/11/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Clarify System Review by customer

leaves my skin nice and smooth. Only used two weeks but the lines are smoother and skin feels fresh. (Posted on 04/08/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Clarify System Review by customer

Excellent..... (Posted on 21/07/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Clarify System Review by customer

Love this product (Posted on 04/05/2015)Instant results!! Review by Samantha

Great system, only been using it a few weeks and I have already noticed a difference with my pores and I am having far less breakouts. (Posted on 04/03/2015)

 

Absolutely amazing Review by NICKY

Absolutely amazing product, has done wonders for my acne.I would highly recommend this product to anyone suffering with acne and not wanting to go down the antibiotic route! (Posted on 04/03/2015)

 

Great for my oily skin! Review by Emma

A very handy item to have tucked away. Skin feels lovely after having a decent exfoliation. (Posted on 19/02/2015)

 

Smooth, Clean & Clear Review by Lauren

Love being able to give myself a treatment at home! . Would highly recommend.(Posted on 19/02/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Rejuvenate Refill Cream Review by customer

I use the facial and foot exfoliating products (Posted on 23/06/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Rejuvenate Refill Cream Review by customer

easy to use, good results. (Posted on 27/04/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Rejuvenate Refill Cream Review by customer

Product is amazing. Leaves my skin soft with a fresh glow. You only need to use it a couple of times a week and it will last ages. Well worth the money. ;) (Posted on 16/03/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Rejuvenate System Review by customer

Absolutely love it!!! Highly recommend. Skin feels amazing..Looks amazing. So happy. (Posted on 21/01/2016)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Rejuvenate System Review by customer

I use this product twice a week. It has not irritated my sensitive skin and my face feels smooth and soft after use. (Posted on 27/04/2015)

 

I'm really pleased with. Review by customer

The original product I used was discontinued so I was advised on an another product being Dermatx Rejuvenate which I'm really pleased with. Staff on phone are extremely helpful and nice and delivery was quick and straight forward. Always pleased shopping with this company. (Posted on 17/03/2015)

 

Highly recommend Review by Janet

Im very happy with the product ,it improved my skin after just 3 uses. I usually have really dry and dull skin but it feels amazing. Would recommend to everyone! (Posted on 19/02/2015)

 

Love it Review by Bhav

I love this cream. First time I've use it. (Posted on 14/01/2015)

 

DermaTx Microdermabrasion Brighten System Review by customer

really easy to use (Posted on 21/01/2016)

 

addictive! Review by claire

I absolutely love this system!!! After using it you get an instant glow and your face feels so smooth. And after a few months of using it my skin tone is so much better and more even. It's also very quick and easy to use. Thank you (Posted on 03/12/2015)

 

Easy to use & quick results Review by Customer

I regularly have microdermabrasion treatments at my local salon and love being able to give myself a treatment at home. The cream itself is really nice with brightening ingredients too! (Posted on 19/02/2015)

 

Glowing skin after first use Review by Lucy

After my 1st use, I feel very optimistic as skin appears fresher and feels amazing. I will continue use as pleased so far. (Posted on 19/02/2015)